Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mandy Deak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mandy Deak

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Gott

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with and using Mandy Deak State Farm for years! Mandy is so easy to work with and very responsive! She has been so helpful to me and my insurance needs!"

Carolyn Hillegass

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy Deak has been our State Farm Agent in Harrisburg, NC for over 2 years now. She and her team are always responsive, professional, knowledgeable and trusted advisors. Highly recommend!"

Colleen Clarke

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team work for you and deliver the best experience all around. She is very knowledgeable and lets you know all you options with no pressure to buy."

Latonya Lewis

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They gave me a cheaper rate than my last company and were nice on the phone!"

Sharone Reese

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible staff. Always extremely helpful and professional."

Amanda Richards

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice always friendly. So far is excellent."

Jess Roberts

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! I also like having the ability to better control my premiums with their Drive Safe and a Save discount! They have a lifelong customer in me."

Laura Kasubowski

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team were a dream to work with! Great customer service and timely responses to all my 1,000 questions!"

Laura Bauer

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Many has always been so quick and attentive to my insurance needs. She is kind, welcoming, and knowledgable about her work. I wouldn't go with anyone else!"

V Terry

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for always answering the phone when I call."

Taylor Laughon

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy is truly the best when it comes to policy knowledge and diligence to customers. We felt like family from the moment we walked in the door, and she was able to help save us money while providing better coverage! Thank you for looking at our Auto, Home, and Life Insurance Mandy!!!!"

Ron Mathai

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team are AMAZING. Considering how crazy life is right now and how swamped every company and their employees are, Mandy's staff were friendly, poised, and responsive as can be expected. I was surprised to even have her team respond to my email on a weekend/after hours. If only more businesses operated like them! Thanks Mandy!"

Aubrey Pithwa

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy is super responsive, above and beyond what I typically see with Insurance Agents. I highly recommend you let her and her team help. They are awesome."

Rachel Harris

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team are amazing!"

Liz Satterfield

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team go above and beyond to ensure you receive the best coverage, service, and experience possible. I could not ask for better!!!"

Cree Parker

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy is the Best! She really knows what she is doing! Mandy Will work harder for you than any other insurance agent. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me!!"

Julie Hahn

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team have always taken care of anything I needed right away. They are always so genuine and sincere, and really care about helping me make the right decisions when it comes to our insurance."

Christie Kennett

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy is super helpful, honest and has high integrity. If you want someone to tell you the truth about what you need, call Mandy. She and her team are great."

Sara Snavely

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent I’ve ever had! Mandy and her team have gone above and beyond for me when I needed service. She makes it a priority to see that I am well informed on the coverages I need. Best insurance switch I’ve made...and her dog, Jake, is a great addition!"

Ariel Kearney

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy & her team are all very helpful and knowledgeable of the industry. I was with another company for a decade (no name dropping) and they were able to get me better coverage, added a renters policy for my home, and I saved money! I definitely recommend giving them a call!"

Brenda Bmc

August 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"I am a customer with an excellent driving record. I called to discuss my concerns regarding fluctuating auto draft payments and had to cancel my policy with state farm due to poor customer service. Ms Deak sent me an after hours email to basically inform me that state farm did not appreciate my business, however I continued to receive mailings/calls after requesting not to be contacted upon cancellation."

Wynter McGruder

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Mandy Deak as my car insurance provider for almost 2 years. Unfortunately I recently got into an accident that resulted in my vehicle being totaled. State Farm made my whole experience so easy and gave me great piece of mind. From the day of the accident, it took only 7 days for State Farm to take my claim to completion including paying out the value of the vehicle so I could replace it. It was quick and efficient and everyone was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I hope to be a customer for a long time! Thanks!"

Minister R Electlady

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant people. I would recommend them highly"

Aaron Springer

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been really pleased with my experience with Mandy! We haven't had too many claims, but when I did, it was easy and effortless. It was almost like nothing happened at all. I was away on vacation and everything was handled - zero interruptions. Thanks Mandy and team for the excellent service! (It was on a Sunday too!)"

Bobcar Hillegass

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Resolved major problem with our policy, that was possibly created by past agent, or State Farm."