Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David

David

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"I recently moved to North Carolina from Texas and was not pleased with the initial agent I found here, so I transferred to Mandy. Mandy and her staff have been nothing short of amazing and have exceeded my expectations as far as customer care and customer service. To say I had a lot of headaches with my past agent is an understatement however Mandy and her team have done everything they can to make things right and to get me all set in North Carolina. Mandy even personally drove to my house to drop off some items for me so we did not have to continue to wait. Thank you for your generosity and customer service Mandy! Mandy is the perfect example of why I have stuck with State Farm for over 18 years! I cannot recommend this office and Mandy enough!"
Profile photo of Lily Serra

Lily Serra

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Serra
"This was the best experience I have ever had with insurance !!"
Profile photo of Chelita Kelley

Chelita Kelley

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelita Kelley
"Karisha was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lakieya D

Lakieya D

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakieya D
"Karisha is exceptional! She provided top-notch customer service and was incredibly personable throughout our interactions. Highly recommend her for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Denise Alpizar

Denise Alpizar

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Alpizar
"Muy amable"
Profile photo of Steve Yeager

Steve Yeager

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Yeager
"I recently bought a brand new vehicle and between the dealership and Mandy’s office everything was handled very professionally! Very happy with Mandy and State Farm"
Profile photo of Damien Shaw

Damien Shaw

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Shaw
"FIRE EXPERIENCE!!!! Mandy and Karisha are some of the best people to ever do it!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!"
Profile photo of Natasha Hadaway

Natasha Hadaway

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Hadaway
"They remember your name every time you enter their office they're so much more than insurance company they're just like family members every time I drop in just to say hello or take care of business."
Profile photo of Michael Bernhardt

Michael Bernhardt

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bernhardt
"Patience and so understanding for Senior folk ☺️"
Profile photo of Claudia Kendzierski

Claudia Kendzierski

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Kendzierski
"Wonderful to meet Mandy. Excited to have an amazing agent who’s there for us!"
Profile photo of Michael The Archangel

Michael The Archangel

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael The Archangel
"Very professional and courteous staff at this State Farm location!"
Profile photo of Francisco Catalan

Francisco Catalan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Catalan
"I am really happy to get this service, the Agents provided an excellent service, support to choose the best option to comply my needs. And one of the importants, the rate is lower than 4 more options that i quoted. Thank you State Farm Team."
Profile photo of S TKR

S TKR

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S TKR
"Mandy always responds to my questions promptly and provides me with great information. She is the best agent I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Gagliardi

Sylvia Gagliardi

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Gagliardi
"Mandy Deak is an informed and responsive State Farm Insurance Agent. Since moving to Charlotte, NC, she was immediately welcoming, smoothly picked up our insurance coverage from the previous agent, and answered all of our insurance questions. She is always pleasant to interface with and quickly and fully responds. I would highly recommend her if you are in need of a State Farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Erica Lipford

Erica Lipford

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lipford
"Mandy is the best agent in North Carolina. I had an issue with my car insurance, and she handled my business like I would have. I'm so thankful and blessed to have an agent who goes above and beyond for her customers. Thanks again, and keep up the great work that you are doing."
Profile photo of GENE COHN

GENE COHN

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GENE COHN
"I just wanted to let you know i have been dealing with Karisha about getting a policy for auto and homeowners. I also needed a form sent to DMV. She has made the entire process very easy. I just wanted to let you know she has been very professional, extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with and i appreciated her taking the time to help me. gene"
Profile photo of Brandon johnson

Brandon johnson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon johnson
"I’ve worked with many insurance companies in the past and let me tell you something, Mandy Deak. State Farm, is second to none. Her and her staff go above and beyond for their clients and I would always recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Mandy for being a true professional."
Profile photo of shontell howze

shontell howze

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shontell howze
"I switched from Direct General/ National General to State Farm have the exact same coverage saving a hundred dollars best move I could’ve ever made! I even referred a friend that has switched her insurance provider to state farm as well Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alyzah Sibayan

Alyzah Sibayan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyzah Sibayan
"I have been working with Mandy’s office for my insurance needs going onto 3 years now and they are exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Dewolf

Jeremy Dewolf

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dewolf
"Amber Reeder with Mandy is phenomenal. Saved me from scary situation. Got me a better deal as well. She took time immediately to help me and get me figured out from a stressful situation. 100% recommend she will help you the best she can! Very helpful, professional, kind, and available!"
Profile photo of Mikey Silaphet

Mikey Silaphet

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Silaphet
"Amber Reader was the first to call out of 5 other calls 15 mns later, thats how you git'er done, I couldn't keep up with how fast she was. Processing documents to and from my lawyer. She made it very easy and convenient. It was not like a telemarketing call at all more or less at your service with a beautiful smile. Thank you, Amber, you rock.!"
Profile photo of Tina Huffstickler

Tina Huffstickler

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Huffstickler
"Mandy was very helpful"
Profile photo of L.A. Davis

L.A. Davis

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.A. Davis
"Amber was so helpful in getting us quotes and walking us through the process of switching our insurance to State Farm. She was there to answer all of my questions and made the process so easy! We appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Angie Edwards

Angie Edwards

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Edwards
"I am SOOO PLEASED with Mandy and her team! They are timely, communicative and pleasant to work with! I have been with State Farm for over 20 Years and this is the best team!"
Profile photo of Matt F

Matt F

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt F
"TLDR: If you’re looking for the best Insurance Agent in the business, Mandy Deak is your lady!! I was trying to purchase a car out of state and the deal was about to go through because of a lack of insurance. Based off the reviews I called Mandy and she instantly made me her priority. She provided me with everything I needed within minutes. Not only that, her price was unbeatable. Since Mandy was so amazing, a couple weeks later we actually called back and switched over other family member’s insurance. Mandy is an amazing Insurance Agent, and person, that has an unbeatable team backing her! Quit reading and call…you won’t regret it."