Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GENE COHN

GENE COHN

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GENE COHN
"I just wanted to let you know i have been dealing with Karisha about getting a policy for auto and homeowners. I also needed a form sent to DMV. She has made the entire process very easy. I just wanted to let you know she has been very professional, extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with and i appreciated her taking the time to help me. gene"
Profile photo of Brandon johnson

Brandon johnson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon johnson
"I’ve worked with many insurance companies in the past and let me tell you something, Mandy Deak. State Farm, is second to none. Her and her staff go above and beyond for their clients and I would always recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Mandy for being a true professional."
Profile photo of shontell howze

shontell howze

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shontell howze
"I switched from Direct General/ National General to State Farm have the exact same coverage saving a hundred dollars best move I could’ve ever made! I even referred a friend that has switched her insurance provider to state farm as well Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alyzah Sibayan

Alyzah Sibayan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyzah Sibayan
"I have been working with Mandy’s office for my insurance needs going onto 3 years now and they are exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Dewolf

Jeremy Dewolf

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dewolf
"Amber Reeder with Mandy is phenomenal. Saved me from scary situation. Got me a better deal as well. She took time immediately to help me and get me figured out from a stressful situation. 100% recommend she will help you the best she can! Very helpful, professional, kind, and available!"
Profile photo of Mikey Silaphet

Mikey Silaphet

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Silaphet
"Amber Reader was the first to call out of 5 other calls 15 mns later, thats how you git'er done, I couldn't keep up with how fast she was. Processing documents to and from my lawyer. She made it very easy and convenient. It was not like a telemarketing call at all more or less at your service with a beautiful smile. Thank you, Amber, you rock.!"
Profile photo of Tina Huffstickler

Tina Huffstickler

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Huffstickler
"Mandy was very helpful"
Profile photo of L.A. Davis

L.A. Davis

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.A. Davis
"Amber was so helpful in getting us quotes and walking us through the process of switching our insurance to State Farm. She was there to answer all of my questions and made the process so easy! We appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Angie Edwards

Angie Edwards

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Edwards
"I am SOOO PLEASED with Mandy and her team! They are timely, communicative and pleasant to work with! I have been with State Farm for over 20 Years and this is the best team!"
Profile photo of Matt F

Matt F

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt F
"TLDR: If you’re looking for the best Insurance Agent in the business, Mandy Deak is your lady!! I was trying to purchase a car out of state and the deal was about to go through because of a lack of insurance. Based off the reviews I called Mandy and she instantly made me her priority. She provided me with everything I needed within minutes. Not only that, her price was unbeatable. Since Mandy was so amazing, a couple weeks later we actually called back and switched over other family member’s insurance. Mandy is an amazing Insurance Agent, and person, that has an unbeatable team backing her! Quit reading and call…you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Rocco Cambareri

Rocco Cambareri

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Cambareri
"Mandy, Sara and the team at Mandy Deak State Farm Insurance are awesome. They have been my agency for 7 years now. They explain everything thoroughly and make sure I know I am getting. When necessary, they offered suggestions and comments which show that they really care about their clients. The communications is second to none. If they think it is easier to explain over a phone call, Mandy or Sara would call me. When I email, they got back to me quickly. If you are looking for insurance for your home, auto, jewelry, life, or anything else, please call Mandy Deak. Her and the staff are always putting their customers first."
Profile photo of Tim Prentice

Tim Prentice

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Prentice
"I recently changed agents to Mandy after a disappointing experience with another agent. I had a few questions about some insurance products and Mandy took care of me, answering all of my questions and providing the information I needed to make an informed decision. Once I decided on a path, she took the ball and not only ran with it, but drained a three and made everything super easy for me. Thank you, Mandy!"
Profile photo of William

William

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William
"Fantastic service every time. Really appreciate Sara’s responsiveness and thoroughness in all of our interactions."
Profile photo of Haynes Brigman

Haynes Brigman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haynes Brigman
"Awesome group to work with!! Sara and Mandy both have been great working with me on my insurance needs over the years. Whether it was for my home, auto, or life insurance needs, they are always very responsive and provide great insight and guidance (without feeling any sales pressure). Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of gcole1876 Cole

gcole1876 Cole

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gcole1876 Cole
"I have been with State Farm for alomost 24 years. They have covered my vehicles, homes, and personal items. Their service is great and response time exceeds my expectations. But then you add the personal care of Mandy and her team, you cannot find anything better. I recomend them to anyone looking for a new policy or need a change in coverage."
Profile photo of Wiz Thompson

Wiz Thompson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wiz Thompson
"Definitely 5 Star service every time. I don't remember a time when I have not gotten the total attention needed. I've been with Mandy's office for years. Keep up the great job Mandy. We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Didi Ogbechie

Didi Ogbechie

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Didi Ogbechie
"Now going on 6 years with Mandy Deak and team at State Farm. Very responsive and knowledgeable team. Even after shopping around, like I assumed I was expected to do, I found no one else came close to what I am getting with State Farm. Go ahead and have State Farm cover your cars, homes, etc. Get a multi policy discount, peace of mind, and be done."
Profile photo of Christopher Bizjack

Christopher Bizjack

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bizjack
"Mandy and her team have been the best state farm team I've worked with in the past 15 years. I've moved several states and have had different insurance agents. They truly have made things simple and easy for me and my wife. I primarily work with Sara, and whenever I have a question, I can shoot an email or text and get a response really quick. Highly recommend working with Mandy's team!"
Profile photo of Chris McCaw

Chris McCaw

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McCaw
"Mandy and Team are always a pleasure to work with. Their knowledge for insurance products runs deep. From basic auto to life and financial planning products, they are always a useful and positive resource. -"
Profile photo of Yvette Savoy

Yvette Savoy

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Savoy
"Fantastic service and always available for any questions I have. Can not recommend highly enough. Would love to give Mandy and her team a 20 star review!"
Profile photo of Diarra Barnes

Diarra Barnes

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diarra Barnes
"Mandy was so helpful & understanding with an unfortunate issue I was having! Thank you 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Tina “Tina” Onenonly

Tina “Tina” Onenonly

December 21, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Tina “Tina” Onenonly
"Excellent customer service!! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Mark Gott

Mark Gott

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gott
"I've been working with and using Mandy Deak State Farm for years! Mandy is so easy to work with and very responsive! She has been so helpful to me and my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hillegass

Carolyn Hillegass

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hillegass
"Mandy Deak has been our State Farm Agent in Harrisburg, NC for over 2 years now. She and her team are always responsive, professional, knowledgeable and trusted advisors. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Colleen Clarke

Colleen Clarke

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Clarke
"Mandy and her team work for you and deliver the best experience all around. She is very knowledgeable and lets you know all you options with no pressure to buy."